QLD | NSW | VIC | ACT | SA | NT | TAS | WA

Queensland

Abel Framing,
12 Brookes Street,
Bowen Hills   Qld   4006
Phone:  07 3252 4133
Contact:  John Henke
Emailsales@abelframing.com.au
Websitewww.abelframing.com.au

 

Anthony Cotrell
Sells Australiawide,
Located – Gold Coast
Phone:  0452 611793
Email:   anthony@webaustralia.com.au
website: www.thegallerysystem.com

 

Antons Mouldings Pty Ltd.,
(wholesale customers only)
22 Nestor Drive,
Meadowbrook   Qld   4131
Phone:  07 3200 2115
Contact:  Sarina Oswald
Emailsales@antons.com.au
Websitewww.antons.com.au

 

Art Nuvo,
25 Gloucester Road,
Buderim  Qld  4556
Phone:  5456 2445
Contact:  Olivia or Andrew
Email:   olivia.banks@bigpond.com
Website: www.artnuvobuderim.com.au

 

 

Art on Cairncross,
3 Panorama Place,
Maleny   Qld   4552
Contact: Jane or Tony
Phone:  5429 6404

Art Plus
15A Electra Street,
Bundaberg Qld 4670
Phone:  07 4151 4665
Contact: Phil
Email: info@artnsuch.com.au

Art of Hanging,
15 Olive Street,
Nundah   Qld   4012
Phone:  07 3266 1479
Contact:  Andrew Dunlop or Michelle Martin
Emailthehangmen@bigpond.com
Websitewww.theartofhanging.net

Cavalier Art Supplies,
All states
Email:  enquiries@cavalierart.com.au
Website:  www.cavalierart.com.au

 

City Framing,
Shop 1, 248 Adelaide Street,
Brisbane   Qld    4000
Phone:  07 3229 3721
Contact:  Julie Henke
Emailinfo@cityframing.com.au
Websitewww.cityframing.com.au

 

Classic Framing
107 Targo Street,
(P.O. Box 4423)
Bundaberg  Qld   4670
Phone:  07 4152 8535
Contact:  Sue & Jeff Smee
Emailbundyclassic@hotmail.com

 

Downs Framing Studio
4/900 Ruthven Street,
Toowoomba   Qld   4350
Phone:  4528 2458
Contact:  Todd
Emailinfo@downsframing.com.au

Eckersleys – Qld
(Schools and Education Institutions only)
Unit 1, 3 Gosport Street,
Hemmant Qld 4174
Phone:  1800 007 295
07 3890 7359
Contact: Paula Stonnell
Email: schoolsqld@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Fairway Studios
8A Moffatt Street,
Goondiwindi Qld 4390
Phone:  07 4671 3101
Contact: Carolyn Ferguson
Email: fairwaystudios@bigpond.com

Frame Craft,
26 Harries Road,
Coorparoo   Qld   4151
Phone:  07 33987 7616
Contact:  Peter
Emailpeter@framecraft.com.au
websitewww.framecraft.com.au

Frame Oz Images,
105 McLeod Street,
Cairns   Qld   4870
Phone:  07 4031 1776
Contact:  Eddie Hayes
Emailinfo@frameozimages.com.au

Holden’s Gallery
38 Coral Street,
Maleny Qld 4552
Phone:  07 5494 2100
Contact: Phil Holden
Email: info@holdensgallery.com

Milton Picture Framers,
88 Milton Street,
Mackay   Qld
Phone:  07 4951 1623
Contact:  Colleen Heathwood
Emailoffice.admin@miltonhouse.biz
Websitewww.miltonhouse.biz 

Rigby’s
155 Canning Street,
Rockhampton   Qld
Phone:  07 4927 8269
Contact:  Les & Sue Rigby
Emaillesrigby@irock.com.au

Rockhampton Picture Framing,
131-133 Musgrave Street,
North Rockhampton  Qld
Phone:  07 4927 6001
Contact:  Merv Fern
Emailrpframe@bigpond.net.au

The Picture Framer,
294 Severin Street,
Cairns   Qld   4870
Phone:  07 4041 2590
Contact:  Mark
Emailinfo@artcairns.com.au

 


New South Wales

A.L. Jackson Distribution
11 Pelican Street,
Gladesville NSW 2111
Phone:  02 9802 1510 or 0403 221244
Contact: Lisa Jackson
Email: lisa@thegallerysystem.com.au
Websitewww.thegallerysystem.com.au
Antons Mouldings Pty Ltd.,
(wholesale customers only)
195 Newton Road,
Wetherill Park   NSW   2164
Phone:  02 9829 7566
Contact:  Gordon Nuttall
Emailsales@antons.com.au
Website:  www.antons.com.au

 

Armidale Framing & Art Supplies,
& Gallery One Two Six Pty Ltd.,
126 Jessie Street,
Armidale   NSW   2350
Phone:  02 6771 1859
Contact:  Anne & Stuart Boggs,
Emailboggies@bigpond.com
Website:  www.gallery126.com.au

 

Art Installations – Southern Highlands,
P.O. Box 2252,
Bowral   NSW   2576
Phone:  0412 595817
Contact:  John & Sharon Mulholland
Emailjohn@artup.com.au
Websitewww.artup.com.au
Cavalier Art Supplies,
All states,
Emailenquiries@cavalierart.com.au
Website
www.cavalierart.com.au

Digital Prints & Images,
77 Keppel Street,
Bathurst NSW 2795
Phone:  02 6332 4410
Contact: Jann Gallen
Email: sales@printsandimages.com.au
Website: www.printsandimages.com.au

Eckersleys – Erina
8/4 Ilya Ave.,
Erina NSW 2250
Phone:  02 4367 4566
Contact: Alicia Douglas
Email: erina@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys – Newcastle
73 Tudor Street,
Hamilton   NSW 2303
Phone:  1800 045531 or 02 4929 3423
Contact: Ian Miller
Email: newcastle@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys – NSW & ACT
(Schools and Education Institutions only)
7/552 Church Street,
North Parramatta NSW 2151
Phone:  1800 701 602 or 02 9630 2711
Contact: David Solomons
Email: schoolssydney@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys – Parramatta
2/38 Macquarie Street,
Parramatta NSW 2150
Phone:  02 9893 9191
Contact: Michael Daley,
Email: parramatta@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys – St. Leonards
21 Atchison St.,
St. Leonards NSW 2065
Phone:  02 9439 4944
Contact: Nicole Pendle
Email: stleonards@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys – York Street
93 York Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone:  02 9299 4151
Contact: Amy Mann
Email: sydney@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Sydney Art & Framing Supplies,
115 Silverwater Road,
Silverwater NSW 2128
Phone:  02 9648 1118
Contact: Sales
Email: happy@artandframing.com.au
Website: www.artandframing.com.au

 


Victoria

Allframes Crafts Supplies,
Bayswater Vic 3153
Phone:  03 9762 5393
Email: allframes@aapt.net.au

Antons Mouldings Pty Ltd.,
(wholesale customers only)
34-48 Stanley Drive
Somerton  Vic   3062
Phone:  03 9308 7444
Contact:  Fubr Wollanski
Emailsales@antons.com.au
Websitewww.antons.com.au
Artists Realm
219 Prince Street,
Gisborne Vic 3473
Phone:  03 5432 3614
Contact: John Sullivan
Email: artistsrealm@bigpond.com
Website: www.artistsrealm.com.au

Art Materials Pty Ltd.,
P.O. Box 3261,
Mornington Vic 3931
Phone:  1300 552390
Contact: David Bills
Email: sales@artmaterials.com.au
Website: www.artmaterials.com.au

Artward Bound,
10 Sipmson Walk,
Kensington   Vic  (By Appointment)
Phone:  0418 545 834
Contact:  Steve Barakin
Email:  artwardbound@live.com
Website:  www.artwardbound.com.au

Cavalier Art Supplies,
All States
website:  www.cavalierart.com.au
E
mail:   info@cavalierart.com.au

 

Chamton,
120 Bolinda Road,
Campbellfield   Vic  3061
Phone:  9387 0444
website:  www.chamton.com

 

Creative Framing,
115 Highbury Road,
Burwood   Vic   3125
Phone:  03 9888 8225
Contact:  Mark Heydon
Emailmarkh@creativeframing.com.au

 

Creative Framing Gallery,
18 Armstrong Street North,
Ballarat   Vic      3350
Phone:  5334 6554
Websitewww.framinggallery.com.au

Do Your own Picture Framing,
1467 Malvern Road,
Glen Iris Vic 3146
Phone:  03 9822 7999
Contact: Gwynneth

Eckersleys – Melbourne
97 Franklin Street,
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone:  03 9663 6799
Contact: Matthew Lockhart
Email: melbourne@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys – Prahran
120 – 126 Commercial Road,
Prahran Vic 3181
Phone:  1800 808 033 or 03 9510 1418
Contact: Wednesday Dessauer
Email: prahran@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys – Vic & Tas
(Schools and Education Institutions only)
120-126 Commercial Road,
Prahran Vic 3181
Phone:  1800 808 033 or 03 9510 808 033
Contact: Daniela Scaramuzzino
Email: schoolsvic@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au
M & N Supplies,
24 Alex Ave.,
Moorabbin Vic 3189
Phone:  03 9553 5888
Contact: Josie Norris
Email: mail@mnsupplies.com.au
Website: www.mnsupplies.com.au

 

Shakespeare Solutions Pty Ltd.,
18/1 Commercial Road,
Highett  Vic    3190
Phone:  1800 997 065
Contact:  Edward Banks
Emailedward@shakespearesolutions.com.au
Websitewww.//shakespearesolutions.com.au

 

The Light Switch,
108 Lowndes Street,
Bendigo   Vic   3550
Phone:  5441 3914
Websitewww.lightswitch.com.au

 


Australian Capital Territory

Cavalier Art Supplies,
All states,
Email:  enquiries@cavalierart.com.au
Website:  www.cavalierart.com.au

Eckersleys –  ACT
(Schools and Education Institutions only)
7/552 Church Street,
North Parramatta NSW 2151
Phone:  1800 701 602 or 02 9630 2711
Contact: David Solomons
Email: schoolssydney@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Hang Ups Australia,
Unit 3, 80-82 Kemba Street,
Fyshwick   ACT   2609
Phone:  02 6280 0312
Contact:  Mike
Emailhangups@apex.net.au

 


South Australia

Antons Mouldings Pty Ltd.,
(wholesale customers only)
86 Hardys Road,
Torrensville  SA    5031
Phone:  08 8443 4470
Contact:  Grant Platten
Emailsales@antons.com.au
Websitewww.antons.com.au
Cavalier Art Supplies,
All states,
Emailenquiries@cavalierart.com.au
Websitewww.cavalierart.com.au

 

Custom Framing & Art Supplies,
13 Ormerod Street,
Naracoorte   SA
Phone:  8762 2804

Design Image Pty Ltd.,
19 Stepney Street,
Stepney   SA
Phone:  08 8362 2551
Contact:  Anthony
Email:  info@designimageart.com.au
Website: www.designimageart.com.au

Eckersleys – Adelaide
21-27 Frome Street,
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone:  1800 809 266 or 08 8223 4155
Contact: Lara Veale
Email: adelaide@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Eckersleys – SA & NT
(Schools and Education Institutions only)
21-27 Frome Street,
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone:  1800 809 266 or 08 8223 4155
Contact: Dean McCarthy
Email: schoolssa@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Framing Solutions,
207 Commercial St. West,
Mt Gambier   SA   5290
Phone:  08 8724 7152
Contact:  Darren Turner or Jo Stafford
Emailframingsolutions@bigpond.com.au

 

Southern Moulding Pty Ltd.,
100-102 Frederick Street,
Welland SA 5007
Phone:  08 8346 8661
Contact: Kon Pantelis
Email: sales@southernmoulding.com.au
Website: www.southernmoulding.com.au

 


Northern Territory

Cavalier Art Supplies,
All states,
Emailenquiries@cavalierart.com.au
Websitewww.cavalierart.com.au

 

Eckersleys – SA & NT
(Schools and Education Institutions only)
21-27 Frome Street,
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone:  1800 809 266 or 08 8223 4155
Contact: Dean McCarthy
Email: schoolssa@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

 

Hang It,
Shop 1, 132 Smith Street,
Darwin   NT   0800
Phone:  8941 0999
Contact:  Peter

 

On the Wall Art Services,
2 Presley Street,
Stuart Park  NT  0810

 


Western Australia

Antons Mouldings Pty Ltd.,
(wholesale customers only)
Unit 5/28 Collingwood
Osborne Park    WA   6017
Phone:  08 9244 3100
Contact:  John Hird
Emailsales@antons.com.au
Websitewww.antons.com.au
Cavalier Art Supplies,
All states,
Emailenquiries@cavalierart.com.au
Websitewww.cavalierart.com.au

 

Moulding Distributors
Unit 1, 54 Collingwood Street,
Osborne Park WA 6017
Phone:  08 9244 4416
Contact: Cliff Gates,
Email: cliff@mouldingdistributors.com.au
Website: www.mouldingdistributors.com.au

 


Tasmania

Cavalier Art Supplies,
All states,
Emailenquiries@cavalierart.com.au
Websitewww.cavalierart.com.au

 

Eckersleys – Vic & Tas
(Schools and Education Institutions only)
120-126 Commercial Road,
Prahran Vic 3181
Phone:  1800 808 033 or 03 9510 808 033
Contact: Daniela Scaramuzzino
Email: schoolsvic@eckersleys.com.au
Website: www.eckersleys.com.au

Philcam Pty Ltd.,
57 Invermay Road,
Inveresk   Tas   7248
Phone:  03 6334 7775
Contact:  Simon or Megan a’Campo
Emailacampo27@bigpond.com

Quadro Nostro Pty Ltd.,
(wholesale customers only)
27 Patrick Street,
Hobart   TAS   7000
Phone:  03 6231 3535
Contact:  Tom Miller
Emailquadro@optusnet.com.au